top of page
RSS Feed

Aries Season | Welcome In Spring Sale

Hello, beautiful beings! This gal is immensely excited about spring's arrival because it has been a long, grey, drawn out winter. My bones are craving a warm hug from the sun, my senses crave the delectable aromas of flowers and trees in bloom. I am sitting in sweet anticipation of the arrival of the cherry blossoms and lunches al fresco.

To celebrate springs arrival and the start of Aries season, I'm having a sale in my shop this weekend. (Sat & Sun the 23rd & 24th of March). Save 15% off your order. This is a great time to stock up on your oils or perhaps to try one for the first time.

My spring go to oil is Beloved. Ahh, Beloved. It glides on smoothly, feeding and protecting the skin while enticing the senses with notes of black pepper, orange blossom flower, cinnamon, rose absolute, and blood orange. I can't get enough of it. I use it daily, post shower / I use it as a hair oil / and I use it to rub my tired feet before bedtime. It can also be used as: a bath oil, a pedicure oil, a beard oil, and much more! Oil lovers know NO limits to the uses of their oils.

I hope that this season brings with it a sense of ease and lightness to you. May It Be So.

xo B

Aires Season | Spring Sale

bottom of page